E-Quality (Album)

E-Quality is Cubix Rubes’s debut album. It’s planned release date is sometime in Winter 2017.

Current Setlist:

  1. (Empty)
  2. 01001110 01101111 (To be edited) [Could be removed]
  3. Untitled Piano Song #1
  4. (Empty)
  5. Paper Flies (To be edited)
  6. The Road
  7. Calamitous
  8. Your Favorite Song (To be edited)
  9. Alone All Along
  10. Heartstrings
  11. A Midsummer’s Ice Stream
  12. Heavy Eyelids

Candidates for Empty spots:

Ocean, Help, Pitter Patter, Solipsism, Quicksand Couch